Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

SPA Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Downtown DC, Washington, DC

12 total reviews

SPA Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SPA Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Siddiqui was amazing. Best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. I had a lot of questions about my teeth and she was very patient and answered them all.
Daria K.
Submitted 06/08/21
No wait time for a regular check up/ cleaning, in and out in under 1 hour.
Tyler D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Samantha and all of the staff I interacted with were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Highly recommend!
Mindy S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Vu and the entire team were AH-Mazing. I have had a fear of dentists due to a really bad childhood experience and I chose Dr. Vu because she had amazing reviews.And now, here is mine! She has a light touch, a warm personality and is extremely professional. She explained everything clearly to me and I can't believe I got through my cleaning with no numbing needed! Lovely relaxing jazz music plays while your teeth get pampered. From entrance to exit, everyone was a pleasure and I can't express how fortunate i feel to have found her !
Erin C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Long wait but otherwise great. Really appreciated her taking the time to explain what she was doing and why - no dentist has ever done that for me before!
Margot A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Long wait, but otherwise great!
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/29/20
I love Dr. Ben-Ezra! She’s thorough and reliable and always careful to find and treat the real problem. Best dentist I’ve found in DC after years of looking.
James V.
Submitted 11/10/20
It was great!
T M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Enter SPA Dental Group and you're greeted with a calming atmosphere filled with soulful tunes and greeted warmly by their front staff. There is barely a wait, and before you know it you're immediately seated and ready to meet Dr.SPA. This office surpasses all the other offices I've been to on every level. All the equipment is state of the art and up-to-date. Dr.SPA walks you through the entire appointment, takes her time with you, carefully reviews your x-ray images with you and gives great suggestions on improving your oral health among any concerns she has. Throughout the procedure, Dr.SPA and her assistant kindly check on you to make sure you're ok. At the end of the appointment Dr.SPA reviews the plan for your treatment and lays out your options along with transparent pricing. She's very knowledgeable, sweet and super down to earth you'll think you're catching up with an old friend!
Allysa A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very clean. Extremely kind staff-who were very helpful and knowledgeable. Most importantly, great dental care. My dentist was very intelligent, thorough and very warm. The technology was good as well.
Francisca M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Staff were very professional and attentive. I was in and out in no time.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Was very quick, easy and efficient. Had good COVID-19 protocols